C124h Silverstone 2019-0552

The #355 Maurice O’Reilly, Niels Borum, Dean Gibbs, Robert Kerr, Peter Byles and Glen Finn driven, EmaxMotorsportMax run, Citroen C1 with the #395 Alan Evans, Matthew Plumb, Paul Lawrie, Andre Marot, Dean Hale and Alistair Dendy, Exit 13 run Citroen C1 and Wayne Crabtree, Malcom Harding, Peter Stevens, Mark Freemantle and Ricky Parker-Morris in the Young At Heart Citroen C1 during the 2019 Trade Team Citroen C1 Challenge 24 Hour race at Silverstone.


Photographer, Journalist, Truck Driver and eSports Racer. I am the proprietor of the Racing Photographic Service.

Write A Comment