C124h Silverstone 2019-0581

The #377 Tim Storrar, Martin Morris, John Collins, Sam Healey and Ed Davies driven, OAP Racing run, Citroen C1 and Richard Higgins, Hughie Wilmshurst, Mathew Mandipira, Bob Higgins and Mark Ingram in the #438 AASP Motorsport run Citroen C1 at Copse on the Silverstone Grand Prix layout during the 2019 Trade Team Citroen C1 Challenge 24 Hour race at Silverstone.


Photographer, Journalist, Truck Driver and eSports Racer. I am the proprietor of the Racing Photographic Service.

Write A Comment